Bay Area Job Search

My job trying to find a job in the Bay Area, Ca

No job search on the weekend

There’s no job search on the weekend, but i still look at job sites like craigslist.com. It seems HR is still putting out available jobs, I guess looking for that Monday morning rush of resumes.

So I peep in hoping I can find something close and available.

Since my job search has been bleak to say the least, I decided to have my girlfriend who works in the HR department go over my resume. I’m hoping she can find some issues, that can be addressed. I almost feel like I want something to be wrong with my resume. So I can say that’s why I’m not getting any call backs. If she comes back saying it looks good, then where do I go from there?

my resume

July 28, 2008 - Posted by | Job search websites | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment