Bay Area Job Search

My job trying to find a job in the Bay Area, Ca

Preparing for my morning job of submitting resumes

I get up around 6am take a shower to open my eyes!

shower head, morning wake up

shower head, morning wake up

Start my chai, then go to my computer where I can update my podcasts. 6:15am

chai tea

chai tea

podcast icon

podcast icon

After I have started that I then decide what I want for breakfast, probably bacon and eggs. 6:30am

bacon and eggs, breakfast for champion job finders

bacon and eggs, breakfast for champion job finders

While I eat breakfast I watch some news until 7am

news

news

I then go to my porch where I have a variety of plants; flowers, vegetables and herbs, giving them there daily love. til 7:45am

watering garden

watering garden

I give myself a rest. Then I start looking up open job and put out my resume! 8am

job search

job search

July 25, 2008 - Posted by | Searching | , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment